All enquiries and orders should be addressed to:

 

Inspection Equipment Co Ltd
37 Western Parkway Business Centre
Lower Ballymount Road
Dublin 12
Ireland

Phone: (+353) -1-4502666
Fax (+353) -1-4500401
E-Mail: sales@inspection.ie

 

Managing Director
Richard Hayes.
Call (+353) -1-4502666
richard@inspection.ie

 

Director
Patricia Hayes.
patricia@inspection.ie


Internal Sales

 

Jackie Boyce
Contact +353-1-4502666
Mobile 086-8373190

Jackie@inspection.ie

 

Pat Quinn
Office  +353-1-4502666
pat@inspection.ie


Joseph Roche (Romer Arm Specialist)
Office  +353-1-4502666

Mobile 086-9009096
joseph@inspection.ie

 

Training & CMM Application

Paul O'Neill

Office 02892-664268
Mobile 0044-7879432818
Paul.ONeill@inspection.ie

 

 

 

External Sales & Calibration

 

Paul Roche
Mobile 086-0430028
paul@inspection.ie

 

Paul Bexon

Mobile 086-0409191

paulbexon@inspection.ie

 

Jason Nolan

Mobile 086-7900301

jason@inspection.ie

 

External Sales Northern Ireland


Paul O'Neill (Hexagon Product Manager Ireland)

Mobile 0044-7879432818
Paul.ONeill@hexagonmetrology.com

 

All our external sales staff are fully UKAS approved to carry

Out calibration on site.

 

UKAS Calibration Laboratory Dublin

Graham Wilson Head Of Lab MQS
Co44-1438-900080
graham@mqs.co.uk

 

Cathy Donnelly
Contact +353-1-4502666
cathy@inspection.ie

 

Financial Controller

Thomas Murphy

Contact +353-1-4502666 Ext2
thomas@inspection.ie

 

Stores & Shipping

Brendan Burke

Office  +353-1-4502666 Ext 3
Brendan@inspection.ie